Bryan Spicer

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation / Long-métrages

Réalisation de séries

Killer Instinct (Instinct de tueur)
1x11 While You Were Sleeping00/00/0000
1x02 Five Easy Pieces30/09/2005
1x04 O Brother, Where Art Thou21/10/2005
1x08 Forget me not?18/11/2005
1x09 Shake, Rattle and Roll02/12/2005
1x13 Hacker04/02/1990
Parker Lewis Can't Lose (Parker Lewis ne perd jamais)
1x05 Close, But No Guitar30/09/1990
1x08 Saving Grace21/10/1990
1x10 Deja Dudes04/11/1990
1x13 Teacher, Teacher02/12/1990
1x16 Jerry: Portrait of a Video Junkie03/02/1991
1x21 Jerry's First Date24/03/1991
1x22 Against the Norm07/04/1991
1x23 King Kube28/04/1991
1x26 Parker Lewis Can't Win19/05/1991
2x02 A Walk on the Dark Side18/08/1991
2x04 Future Shock08/09/1991
2x06 Stormy Mikey22/09/1991
2x08 Aging Gracefully06/10/1991
2x09 The Parker Chronicles13/10/1991
2x13 Raging Kube24/11/1991
2x15 Obscene and Not Heard22/12/1991
2x17 Civil Wars19/01/1992
2x18 Glory Daze09/02/1992
2x19 Boy Meets Girl II16/02/1992
2x23 Money Talks26/04/1992
3x08 Hungry Heart13/09/1992
The Adventures of Superboy (Superboy)
3x19 Werewolf23/02/1991
4x07 Know Thine Enemy (1)17/11/1991
4x08 Know Thine Enemy (2)24/11/1991
Eerie, Indiana (Marshall et Simon)
1x06 Just Say No Fun (a.k.a. No Fun)27/10/1991
1x16 The Loyal Order of Corn (a.k.a. The Lodge)22/03/1992
The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr. (Brisco County)
1x01 Pilot27/08/1993
1x21 Ned Zed11/03/1994
SeaQuest DSV (SeaQuest, police des mers)
1x02 The Devil's Window19/09/1993
1x08 Knight of Shadows31/10/1993
1x15 Greed for a Pirate's Dream16/01/1994
1x18 Hide and Seek27/02/1994
1x20 Abalon01/05/1994
2x01 Daggers (1)18/09/1994
2x02 Daggers (2)18/09/1994
The X-Files (X-Files : Aux frontières du réel)
6x20 Three of a Kind02/05/1999
Harsh Realm (Harsh Realm : Le Royaume)
1x03 Inga Fossa22/10/1999
Now & Again (Un agent très secret)
1x07 A Girl's Life12/11/1999
Third Watch (New York 911)
1x09 Modern Designs for Better Living28/11/1999
1x14 32 Bullets and a Broken Heart14/02/2000
The Others (Les Médiums)
1x10 Till Then29/04/2000
1x01 Alpha Dogs27/10/2000
The Lone Gunmen (The Lone Gunmen : Au cœur du complot)
1x02 Bond, Jimmy Bond11/03/2001
1x05 Three Men and a Smoking Diaper23/03/2001
1x06 Madam, I'm Adam30/03/2001
1x09 Diagnosis: Jimmy20/04/2001
1x10 Tango de los Pistoleros27/04/2001
1x13 The Cap'n Toby Show01/06/2001
Night Visions (Les Nuits de l'étrange)
1x14 Neighborhood Watch16/08/2001
Dark Angel
2x08 Gill Girl07/12/2001
24 (24 Heures Chrono)
1x06 Day 1: 5:00 A.M.-6:00 A.M.18/12/2001
1x07 Day 1: 6:00 A.M.-7:00 A.M.08/01/2002
3x13 Day 3: 1:00 A.M.-2:00 A.M.10/02/2004
3x14 Day 3: 2:00 A.M.-3:00 A.M.17/02/2004
4x15 Day 4: 9:00 P.M.-10:00 P.M.28/03/2005
4x16 Day 4: 10:00 P.M.-11:00 P.M.04/04/2005
4x19 Day 4: 1:00 A.M.-2:00 A.M.25/04/2005
4x20 Day 4: 2:00 A.M.-3:00 A.M.02/05/2005
6x17 Day 6: 10:00 P.M.-11:00 P.M.09/04/2007
6x18 Day 6: 11:00 P.M.-12:00 A.M.16/04/2007
6x21 Day 6: 2:00 A.M.-3:00 A.M.07/05/2007
6x22 Day 6: 3:00 A.M.-4:00 A.M.14/05/2007
Odyssey 5 (Odyssée 5)
1x14 Skin13/09/2002
CSI: Miami (Les Experts : Miami)
1x05 Ashes to Ashes21/10/2002
Taken (Disparition)
1x04 Acid Test05/12/2002
John Doe
1x13 Family Man31/01/2003
American Dreams (Mes plus belles années)
1x21 Fear Itself13/04/2003
2x02 R-E-S-P-E-C-T05/10/2003
Cold Case (Cold Case : Affaires classées)
1x03 Our Boy Is Back12/10/2003
The Handler (FBI : Opérations secrètes)
1x08 Hardcore14/11/2003
Keen Eddie
1x10 Citizen Cecil02/03/2004
1x11 Who Wants to Be in a Club That Would Have Me as a Member?24/03/2004
Dr. Vegas
1x02 Advantage Play01/10/2004
House M.D. (Dr House)
1x07 Fidelity28/12/2004
1x20 Love Hurts10/05/2005
Las Vegas
2x12 When You Got to Go, You Got to Go03/01/2005
1x05 Fidelity28/05/2005
Invasion (2005)
1x17 The Key15/03/2006
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (Les Experts)
6x20 Poppin' Tags13/04/2006
Prison Break
2x03 Scan04/09/2006
4x06 Blow Out29/09/2008
2x04 The Blonde in the Game20/09/2006
1x07 Resurrection02/10/2006
1x08 Aftermath03/11/2006
Day Break
1x08 What If She's Lying29/01/2007
1x11 What If He Walks Away04/02/2007
1x02 Cobb's Web24/09/2007
Women's Murder Club
1x07 The Past Comes Back to Haunt You16/11/2007
In Plain Sight (2008) (US Marshals, protection des témoins)
1x04 Trojan Horst22/06/2008
2x07 Duplicate Bridge07/06/2009
3x11 The Born Identity16/06/2010
4x11 Provo-Cation24/07/2011
3x01 Bad to the Drone29/07/2008
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor)
2x03 The Mousetrap22/09/2008
2x12 Alpine Fields08/12/2008
Knight Rider (2008) (Le retour de K2000)
1x03 Knight of the Iguana08/10/2008
1x10 Don't Stop The Knight07/01/2009
My Own Worst Enemy (Mon meilleur ennemi)
1x03 Hello, Henry27/10/2008
1x05 A Chill Goes Through Her Veins06/04/2009
1x08 Ghosts27/04/2009
1x10 A Death in the Family11/05/2009
2x04 Fool Me Once12/10/2009
2x09 Love Me Dead16/11/2009
2x12 A Rose For Everafter11/01/2010
2x17 Tick, Tick, Tick...22/03/2010
2x20 The Late Shaft12/04/2010
3x03 Under the Gun04/10/2010
3x08 Murder Most Fowl08/11/2010
3x10 Last Call06/12/2010
4x07 Cops & Robbers31/10/2011
4x15 Pandora13/02/2012
Burn Notice
3x06 The Hunter16/07/2009
2x03 Fracture01/10/2009
4x10 Brother's Keeper16/11/2009
Human Target (Human Target : La cible)
1x07 Salvage & Reclamation10/03/2010
2x04 The Return of Baptiste08/12/2010
V (2009)
1x11 Fruition11/05/2010
2x01 Red Rain04/01/2011
2x10 Mother's Day15/03/2011
Terra Nova
1x08 Proof14/11/2011
1x09 Vs.21/11/2011
Hawaii Five-O (2010)
2x09 Ike Maka (Identity)14/11/2011
2x18 Lekio (Radio)27/02/2012
2x21 Pa Make Loa (Touch of Death) (1)30/04/2012
3x21 Imi Loko Ka 'Uhane29/04/2013
3x24 Aloha. Malama Pono (Farewell and Take Care)20/05/2013
4x01 Aloha ke kahi I ke kahi (We Need Each Other)27/09/2013
4x04 A ia la aku (From This Day Forward)18/10/2013
4x11 Pukana (Keepsake)20/12/2013
4x17 Ha lalo o ka ili (Beneath the Surface)14/03/2014
4x22 O ka Pili'Ohana ka 'Oi (A Close Family is Best) (Season Finale)09/05/2014
5x01 A'ohe kahi e pe'e ai (Nowhere to Hide)26/09/2014
5x05 Ho'oilina (Legacy)24/10/2014
5x09 Ke Koho Mamao Aku (Longshot)12/12/2014
5x25 A Makekaua (Until We Die) (Season Finale)08/05/2015
6x01 Mai ho'oni I ka wai lana malie (Do Not Disturb the Water that is Tranquil)25/09/2015
6x10 Ka Makau Kaa Kaua (The Sweet Science)11/12/2015
6x15 Ke Koa Lokomaika'i (The Good Soldier)19/02/2016
7x01 Makaukau 'oe e Pa'ani ? (Ready to Play?)23/09/2016
7x03 He Moho Hou (New Player)07/10/2016
7x07 Ka Makuahine A Me Ke Keikikane (Mother and Son)04/11/2016
7x15 Ka Pa'ani Nui (Big Game)03/02/2017
7x22 Waimaka 'Ele'ele (Black Tears)14/04/2017
7x25 Ua Mau Ke Ea O Ka Aina I Ka Pono (The Life of the Land is Perpetuated in Righteousness)12/05/2017
8x01 A'ole e 'ōlelo mai ana ke ahi ua ana ia (Fire Will Never Say that It Has Had Enough)29/09/2017
8x07 Kau Ka 'ōnohi ali'i I Luna (The Royal Eyes Rest Above)17/11/2017
8x15 He Puko'a Kani 'aina (A Coral Reef Strengthens Out into Land)02/02/2018
8x20 He lokomaika'i ka manu o Kaiona (Kind is the Bird of Kaiona)13/04/2018
8x25 Waiho Wale Kahiko (Ancients Exposed)18/05/2018
9x01 Ka ʻōwili ʻōka'i (Cocoon)28/09/2018
9x07 Pua A'e La Ka Uwahi O Ka Moe (The Smoke Seen in the Dream Now Rises)09/11/2018
Once Upon a Time
1x11 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree29/01/2012
The Man in the High Castle (Le Maître du Haut Château)
1x05 The New Normal20/11/2015
Magnum, P.I. (2018)
1x13 Day of the Viper21/01/2019
1x15 Day the Past Came Back18/02/2019
1x18 A Kiss Before Dying11/03/2019
1x20 The Day It All Came Together01/04/2019
2x01 Payback Is for Beginners27/09/2019
2x05 Make It 'Til Dawn25/10/2019
2x20 A Leopard on the Prowl08/05/2020
3x01 Double Jeopardy04/12/2020
3x02 Easy Money11/12/2020
4x01 Island Vibes01/10/2021
4x17 Remember Me Tomorrow01/04/2022
4x20 Close to Home06/05/2022