James Hayman

pas de portrait

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Époux de Annie Potts (depuis 1990)

Aussi appelé : Jim Hayman

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation / Long-métrages

Réalisation de séries

Northern Exposure (Bienvenue en Alaska)
3x05 Jules et Joel28/10/1991
5x24 Lovers and Madmen23/05/1994
6x03 Shofar, So Good03/10/1994
6x11 The Great Mushroom04/01/1995
6x17 The Graduate08/03/1995
Law & Order (New York Police Judiciaire ou New York District)
3x10 Consultation09/12/1992
3x20 Securitate05/05/1993
One West Waikiki (Waikiki Ouest)
1x01 'Til Death Do Us Part04/08/1994
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (Loïs et Clark, les nouvelles aventures de Superman)
2x04 The Prankster09/10/1994
2x11 Chi of Steel08/01/1995
ER (Urgences)
1x08 9 1/2 Hours10/11/1994
1x15 February Fifth, 199502/02/1995
Murder One
1x13 Chapter Thirteen05/02/1996
C-16: FBI (C-16)
1x09 My Brother's Keeper28/05/1998
To Have and to Hold (Les frères McGrail)
1x01 Pilot30/09/1998
1x06 These Boots Are Made for Stalking04/11/1998
Judging Amy (Amy)
1x01 Pilot19/09/1999
1x03 Trial By Jury28/09/1999
1x07 An Impartial Bias02/11/1999
1x11 Presumed Innocent14/12/1999
1x16 The Wee Hours22/02/2000
1x21 Gray vs. Gray09/05/2000
1x23 Blast From the Past23/05/2000
2x01 Zero Tolerance10/10/2000
2x07 Dog Days05/12/2000
2x10 Adoption Day16/01/2001
2x18 The Unforgiven24/04/2001
2x20 Grounded08/05/2001
2x21 Redheaded Stepchild15/05/2001
3x13 The Cook of the Money Pot15/01/2002
4x11 Lost and Found17/12/2002
4x18 Looking For Quarters18/03/2003
The Sopranos (Les Soprano)
4x12 Eloise01/12/2002
Kingpin (Le Cartel)
1x03 Black Magic Woman09/02/2003
Joan of Arcadia (Le monde de Joan)
1x01 Pilot26/09/2003
1x02 The Fire and the Wood03/10/2003
1x08 The Devil Made Me Do It14/11/2003
1x17 No Bad Guy27/02/2004
1x23 Silence21/05/2004
2x01 Only Connect24/09/2004
2x09 No Future19/11/2004
2x16 Independence Day18/02/2005
2x22 Something Wicked This Way Comes22/04/2005
House M.D. (Dr House)
2x13 Skin Deep20/02/2006
5x08 Emancipation18/11/2008
Night Stalker (Night Stalker : Le Guetteur)
1x09 Timeless17/03/2006
2x08 A Cornfield Grows in L.A.14/05/2006
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (New York Unité Spéciale)
8x02 Clock26/09/2006
Ugly Betty
1x03 Queens for a Day12/10/2006
1x07 After Hours09/11/2006
1x10 Fake Plastic Snow30/11/2006
1x12 Sofia's Choice11/01/2007
1x16 Derailed15/02/2007
1x23 East Side Story17/05/2007
2x01 How Betty Got Her Grieve Back27/09/2007
2x07 A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding08/11/2007
Drop Dead Diva
1x01 Pilot12/07/2009
Lie to Me
2x03 Control Factor12/10/2009
2x17 Bullet Bump26/07/2010
Law & Order: Criminal Intent (New York Section Criminelle)
9x07 Love Sick11/05/2010
Desperate Housewives
8x14 Get Out of My Life19/02/2012
The Finder
1x10 The Conversation20/04/2012
Jane by Design
1x11 The Replacement05/06/2012
2x07 Sound and Fury08/07/2013
3x03 Miss Cheyenne16/06/2014
The Fosters
1x10 I Do05/08/2013
1x11 The Honeymoon13/01/2014
The Mentalist (Mentalist)
6x12 Golden Hammer12/01/2014
6x17 Silver Wings of Time13/04/2014
NCIS: New Orleans (NCIS : Nouvelle-Orléans)
1x07 Watch Over Me11/11/2014
1x14 Careful What You Wish For10/02/2015
1x23 My City12/05/2015
2x02 Shadow Unit29/09/2015
2x24 Sleeping with the Enemy17/05/2016
3x01 Aftershocks20/09/2016
3x13 Return of the King07/02/2017
4x01 Rogue Nation26/09/2017
4x13 Ties That Bind23/01/2018
4x23 Checkmate (1/2)15/05/2018
5x01 See You Soon25/09/2018