Erin Ehrlich

pas de portrait

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Scénario / Court-métrages

Année Film Durée (min) Moyenne / Nombre de votes
2005 Polly Pocket: 2 Cool at the Pocket Plaza (court-métrage)25
2003 Polly Pocket: Lunar Eclipse (court-métrage)22

Réalisation de séries

2x02 Sex, Lies and the Sanctuary05/07/2012
3x03 A Little Less Conversation23/04/2013
3x19 Karmic Relief10/12/2013
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
1x14 Josh Is Going to Hawaii!07/03/2016
2x05 Why Is Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Eating Carbs?18/11/2016
3x01 Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Wants Revenge13/10/2017
3x11 Nathaniel and I Are Just Friends!02/02/2018
4x05 I'm So Happy For You09/11/2018
4x11 I'm Almost Over You25/01/2019
Diary of a Future President (Journal d'une future présidente)
1x04 The National Mall07/02/2020

Scénariste de séries

As Told by Ginger (Ginger)
2x10 Sibling Revile-ry10/03/2002
2x16 Love with a Proper Transfer Student14/04/2002
2x19 Ginger's Solo05/05/2002
3x03 Driven To Extremes19/06/2004
All Grown Up! (Les Razbitume)
1x04 Tweenage Tycoons29/11/2003
1x07 Thief Encounter06/12/2003
King of the Hill (Les Rois du Texas)
12x07 Tears of an Inflatable Clown25/11/2007
12x17 Six Characters in Search of a House06/04/2008
13x14 Born Again on the Fourth of July19/04/2009
10 Things I Hate About You
1x04 Don't Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation28/07/2009
1x09 Fight For Your Right01/09/2009
1x11 Da Repercussions29/03/2010
1x17 Just One Kiss10/05/2010
$#*! My Dad Says
1x03 The Truth About Dads & Moms07/10/2010
1x03 The Way We Weren't02/08/2011
1x09 My Super Bittersweet Sixteen13/09/2011
1x11 I am Jenna Hamilton27/09/2011
2x02 Sex, Lies and the Sanctuary05/07/2012
2x08 Time After Time16/08/2012
2x11 Once Upon a Blog13/09/2012
3x03 A Little Less Conversation23/04/2013
3x09 Reality Check04/06/2013
3x13 Taking Sides05/11/2013
3x15 A Very Special Episode of Awkward19/11/2013
3x19 Karmic Relief10/12/2013
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
1x04 I'm Going on a Date with Josh's Friend!02/11/2015
2x04 When Will Josh and His Friend Leave Me Alone?11/11/2016
3x07 Getting Over Jeff08/12/2017
4x02 I Am Ashamed19/10/2018