R. Scott Gemmill

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Créateur de série

Année Série Statut Moyenne / Nombre de votes
2005 Jonny Zero Terminée

Réalisation de séries

Jonny Zero
1x01 Pilot14/01/2005

Scénariste de séries

Jonny Zero
1x09 Man Up00/00/0000
1x13 Betrayal00/00/0000
1x01 Pilot14/01/2005
1x03 La Familia28/01/2005
1x04 Who's Your Daddy?04/02/2005
1x08 To Serve & Protect04/03/2005
Friday the 13th: The Series (Vendredi 13)
3x11 Year of the Monkey27/01/1990
Sweating Bullets (Un privé sous les tropiques)
1x04 Family Affair29/04/1991
1x07 War Cries11/11/1995
1x12 The Brotherhood03/02/1996
1x18 Survivors17/04/1996
2x04 Heroes24/01/1997
2x07 Ghosts14/02/1997
2x11 Force Recon07/03/1997
2x13 Code Blue04/04/1997
2x14 Cowboys and Cossacks11/04/1997
3x06 Vanished28/10/1997
3x09 Impact18/11/1997
3x15 Yesterday's Heroes24/02/1998
3x20 Imposter21/04/1998
3x23 Wedding Bell Blues12/05/1998
4x02 Embassy29/09/1998
4x07 Angels 3003/11/1998
4x11 Jaggle Bells15/12/1998
4x14 Webb of Lies09/02/1999
4x18 Shakedown30/03/1999
4x23 Yeah Baby18/05/1999
ER (Urgences)
6x05 Truth & Consequences04/11/1999
6x12 Abby Road03/02/2000
6x18 Match Made in Heaven13/04/2000
7x03 Mars Attacks26/10/2000
7x10 Piece of Mind04/01/2001
7x12 Surrender01/02/2001
7x16 Witch Hunt01/03/2001
7x20 Fear of Commitment03/05/2001
8x03 Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magic11/10/2001
8x07 If I Should Fall from Grace08/11/2001
8x11 Beyond Repair10/01/2002
8x15 It's All in Your Head28/02/2002
8x19 Brothers and Sisters25/04/2002
9x01 Chaos Theory26/09/2002
9x07 Tell Me Where It Hurts14/11/2002
9x15 A Boy Falling Out of the Sky13/02/2003
9x19 Things Change24/04/2003
10x03 Dear Abby09/10/2003
10x06 The Greater Good06/11/2003
10x13 Get Carter05/02/2004
10x19 Just a Touch22/04/2004
11x03 Try Carter14/10/2004
12x02 Nobody's Baby29/09/2005
12x04 Blame it on the Rain13/10/2005
12x07 The Human Shield10/11/2005
12x12 Split Decisions12/01/2006
12x20 There Are No Angels Here04/05/2006
12x21 The Gallant Hero & the Tragic Victor11/05/2006
13x04 Parenthood12/10/2006
13x08 Reason to Believe16/11/2006
13x13 A House Divided11/01/2007
13x23 The Honeymoon Is Over17/05/2007
Smith (Dossier Smith)
1x05 Five03/04/2007
Women's Murder Club
1x04 Grannies, Guns and Love Mints02/11/2007
The Unit (The Unit - Commando d'élite)
4x15 Hero08/03/2009
NCIS: Los Angeles
1x02 The Only Easy Day29/09/2009
1x10 Brimstone15/12/2009
1x11 Breach05/01/2010
1x14 LD5002/02/2010
1x21 Found04/05/2010
2x03 Borderline28/09/2010
2x09 Absolution16/11/2010
2x13 Archangel18/01/2011
2x15 Tin Soldiers08/02/2011
2x23 Imposters10/05/2011
3x02 Cyber Threat27/09/2011
3x07 Honor01/11/2011
3x12 The Watchers03/01/2012
3x21 Touch of Death (2)01/05/2012
4x02 Recruit02/10/2012
4x10 Free Ride18/12/2012
4x17 Wanted05/03/2013
4x22 Raven & The Swans30/04/2013
5x02 Impact01/10/2013
5x14 War Cries04/02/2014
5x23 Exposure06/05/2014
5x24 Deep Trouble (1)13/05/2014
6x01 Deep Trouble (2)29/09/2014
6x02 Inelegant Heart06/10/2014
6x03 Praesidium13/10/2014
6x04 The 3rd Choir20/10/2014
6x09 Traitor24/11/2014
7x01 Active Measures21/09/2015
7x05 Blame it on Rio19/10/2015
7x10 Internal Affairs07/12/2015
7x15 Matryoshka (1)08/02/2016
7x16 Matryoshka (2)22/02/2016
7x24 Talion02/05/2016
8x01 High-Value Target25/09/2016
8x02 Belly of the Beast25/09/2016
8x03 The Queen's Gambit02/10/2016
8x14 Under Siege29/01/2017
8x24 Unleashed14/05/2017
9x01 Party Crashers01/10/2017
9x08 This is What We Do19/11/2017
9x13 Các Tù Nhân14/01/2018
9x14 Goodbye, Vietnam11/03/2018
9x24 Ninguna Salida20/05/2018
10x04 Hit List21/10/2018
10x06 Asesinos04/11/2018
10x17 Till Death Do Us Part17/03/2019
10x20 Choke Point14/04/2019
10x23 The Guardian12/05/2019
11x03 Hail Mary13/10/2019
11x09 Kill Beale: Vol. 124/11/2019
11x16 Alsiyadun01/03/2020
11x19 Fortune Favors the Brave29/03/2020
12x01 The Bear08/11/2020
12x03 Angry Karen22/11/2020
12x08 Love Kills10/01/2021
12x11 Russia, Russia, Russia21/02/2021
12x14 The Noble Maidens04/04/2021
12x18 A Tale of Two Igors23/05/2021
13x01 Subject 1710/10/2021
13x11 All The Little Things13/03/2022
13x16 MWD17/04/2022
13x20 Work & Family08/05/2022
Hawaii Five-O (2010)
2x21 Pa Make Loa (Touch of Death) (1)30/04/2012