Mark B. Perry

pas de portrait

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation de séries

The Wonder Years (Les années coup de cœur)
6x20 Reunion28/04/1993
Law & Order (New York Police Judiciaire ou New York District)
5x12 Progeny25/01/1995

Scénariste de séries

The Wonder Years (Les années coup de cœur)
3x01 Summer Song03/10/1989
3x03 Wayne on Wheels24/10/1989
3x14 The St. Valentine's Day Massacre13/02/1990
3x17 Night Out13/03/1990
3x22 Daddy's Little Girl08/05/1990
4x06 Little Debbie07/11/1990
4x07 The Ties That Bind14/11/1990
4x13 Who's Aunt Rose?06/02/1991
4x14 Courage13/02/1991
4x15 Buster27/02/1991
4x21 The House That Jack Built01/05/1991
4x23 The Wonder Years15/05/1991
5x05 Full Moon Rising30/10/1991
5x10 Pfeiffer's Choice18/12/1991
5x16 Double Double Date26/02/1992
5x22 The Wedding29/04/1992
Northern Exposure (Bienvenue en Alaska)
4x05 Blowing Bubbles02/11/1992
Law & Order (New York Police Judiciaire ou New York District)
5x06 Competence02/11/1994
5x08 Virtue23/11/1994
Party of Five (1994) (La vie à cinq)
1x16 Aftershocks18/01/1995
1x19 Brother's Keeper22/02/1995
1x21 All-Nighters08/03/1995
2x02 Falsies04/10/1995
2x07 Where There's Smoke15/11/1995
2x11 Unfair Advantage03/01/1996
2x14 Strange Bedfellows24/01/1996
2x21 Spring Breaks (1)27/03/1996
3x02 Going, Going, Gone28/08/1996
3x07 Personal Demons30/10/1996
3x12 Desperate Measures11/12/1996
3x17 Misery Loves Company29/01/1997
3x23 Promises, Promises19/03/1997
4x01 What a Drag17/09/1997
4x06 Immediate Family29/10/1997
4x11 S'Wunnerful Life10/12/1997
4x15 Here and Now28/01/1998
Time of Your Life (US) (Sarah)
1x02 The Time Sarah Got Her Shih-Tzu Together01/11/1999
1x03 The Time They Threw That Party08/11/1999
1x06 The Time the Truth Was Told29/11/1999
1x10 The Time She Turned 2124/01/2000
1x14 The Time They Cheated04/03/2006
1x18 The Time They Broke the Law01/04/2006
1x04 Hostile Environment02/11/2001
One Tree Hill (Les Frères Scott)
1x04 Crash into You14/10/2003
1x11 The Living Years27/01/2004
1x15 Suddenly Everything Has Changed24/02/2004
1x21 The Leaving Song04/05/2004
2x02 The Truth Doesn't Make A Noise28/09/2004
2x11 The Heart Brings You Back25/01/2005
2x20 Lifetime Piling Up10/05/2005
Windfall (Windfall : Des dollars tombés du ciel)
1x08 Answered Prayers27/07/2006
1x12 Urgent Care24/08/2006
Brothers & Sisters
2x09 Holy Matrimony!02/12/2007
Ghost Whisperer
3x16 Deadbeat Dads02/05/2008
4x04 Save Our Souls24/10/2008
4x08 Heart & Soul21/11/2008
4x12 This Joint's Haunted16/01/2009
4x16 Ghost Busted27/02/2009
4x17 Delusion of Grandview06/03/2009
4x20 Stage Fright24/04/2009
5x03 Till Death Do Us Start09/10/2009
5x07 Devil's Bargain06/11/2009
5x08 Dead Listing13/11/2009
5x11 Dead Air08/01/2010
5x16 Old Sins Cast Long Shadows12/03/2010
5x21 Dead Ringer14/05/2010
1x07 Charade02/11/2011
1x13 Commitment18/01/2012
1x22 Reckoning23/05/2012
2x01 Destiny30/09/2012
2x14 Sacrifice17/02/2013
2x22 Truth, Part Two12/05/2013
1x04 100,000 Heartbeats06/04/2016