John Meston

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Né le 30 juillet 1914 • Pueblo, Colorado (États-Unis)

Décédé le 24 mars 1979 (64 ans) • Los Angeles, Californie (États-Unis)

Époux de Bette Ford (1958-1979)

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Créateur de série

Année Série Statut Moyenne / Nombre de votes
1955 Gunsmoke Terminée

Scénariste de séries

1x01 Matt Gets It10/09/1955
1x03 Word of Honor01/10/1955
1x04 Home Surgery08/10/1955
1x05 Obie Tater15/10/1955
1x07 Smoking Out the Nolans05/11/1955
1x08 Kite's Reward12/11/1955
1x10 The Queue03/12/1955
1x11 General Parcley Smith10/12/1955
1x12 Magnus24/12/1955
1x14 Professor Lute Bone07/01/1956
1x15 No Handcuffs21/01/1956
1x16 Reward for Matt28/01/1956
1x17 Robin Hood04/02/1956
1x18 Yorky18/02/1956
1x19 20-2025/02/1956
1x21 Helping Hand17/03/1956
1x22 Tap Day for Kitty24/03/1956
1x25 The Big Broad28/04/1956
1x26 Hack Prine12/05/1956
1x27 Cooter19/05/1956
1x28 The Killer26/05/1956
1x30 The Preacher16/06/1956
1x31 How to Die for Nothing23/06/1956
1x33 Prairie Happy07/07/1956
1x35 The Guitar21/07/1956
1x36 Cara28/07/1956
1x37 Mr. and Mrs. Amber04/08/1956
2x01 Cow Doctor08/09/1956
2x02 Brush at Elkader15/09/1956
2x03 Custer22/09/1956
2x04 The Round Up29/09/1956
2x05 Young Man with a Gun20/10/1956
2x07 How to Cure a Friend10/11/1956
2x08 Legal Revenge17/11/1956
2x09 The Mistake24/11/1956
2x10 Greater Love01/12/1956
2x11 No Indians08/12/1956
2x12 Spring Term15/12/1956
2x13 Poor Pearl22/12/1956
2x14 Cholera29/12/1956
2x15 Pucket's New Year05/01/1957
2x16 The Cover Up12/01/1957
2x17 Sins of the Father19/01/1957
2x18 Kick Me26/01/1957
2x19 Executioner02/02/1957
2x20 Gone Straight09/02/1957
2x21 Bloody Hands16/02/1957
2x22 Skid Row23/02/1957
2x23 Sweet and Sour02/03/1957
2x24 Cain09/03/1957
2x25 Bureaucrat16/03/1957
2x26 Last Fling23/03/1957
2x27 Chester's Murder30/03/1957
2x29 Wrong Man13/04/1957
2x30 Big Girl Lost20/04/1957
2x31 What the Whiskey Drummer Heard27/04/1957
2x32 Cheap Labor04/05/1957
2x33 Moon11/05/1957
2x34 Who Lives by the Sword18/05/1957
2x35 Uncle Oliver25/05/1957
2x36 Daddy-O01/06/1957
2x37 The Man Who Would Be Marshal15/06/1957
2x38 Liar from Blackhawk22/06/1957
2x39 Jealousy06/07/1957
3x01 Crack-Up14/09/1957
3x02 Gun for Chester21/09/1957
3x03 Blood Money28/09/1957
3x04 Kitty's Outlaw05/10/1957
3x05 Potato Road12/10/1957
3x06 Jesse19/10/1957
3x07 Mavis McCloud26/10/1957
3x08 Born to Hang02/11/1957
3x09 Romeo09/11/1957
3x10 Never Pester Chester16/11/1957
3x11 Fingered23/11/1957
3x12 How to Kill a Woman30/11/1957
3x13 Cows and Cribs07/12/1957
3x14 Doc's Reward14/12/1957
3x15 Kitty Lost21/12/1957
3x16 Twelfth Night28/12/1957
3x17 Joe Phy04/01/1958
3x18 Buffalo Man11/01/1958
3x19 Kitty Caught18/01/1958
3x20 Claustrophobia25/01/1958
3x21 Ma Tennis01/02/1958
3x22 Sunday Supplement08/02/1958
3x23 Wild West15/02/1958
3x24 The Cabin22/02/1958
3x25 Dirt01/03/1958
3x26 Dooley Surrenders08/03/1958
3x27 Joke's on Us15/03/1958
3x28 Bottleman22/03/1958
3x30 Texas Cowboys05/04/1958
3x31 Amy's Good Deed12/04/1958
3x32 Hanging Man19/04/1958
3x33 Innocent Broad26/04/1958
3x34 The Big Con03/05/1958
3x35 Widow's Mite10/05/1958
3x36 Chester's Hanging17/05/1958
3x37 Carmen24/05/1958
3x38 Overland Express31/05/1958
3x39 The Gentleman07/06/1958
4x01 Matt for Murder13/09/1958
4x02 The Patsy20/09/1958
4x03 Gunsmuggler27/09/1958
4x04 Monopoly04/10/1958
4x05 Letter of the Law11/10/1958
4x06 Thoroughbreds18/10/1958
4x07 Stage Hold-Up25/10/1958
4x08 Lost Rifle01/11/1958
4x09 Land Deal08/11/1958
4x10 Lynching Man15/11/1958
4x11 How to Kill a Friend22/11/1958
4x12 Grass29/11/1958
4x13 The Cast06/12/1958
4x14 Robber Bridegroom13/12/1958
4x15 Snakebite20/12/1958
4x16 Gypsum Hills Feud27/12/1958
4x17 Young Love03/01/1959
4x18 Marshal Proudfoot10/01/1959
4x19 Passive Resistance17/01/1959
4x20 Love of a Good Woman24/01/1959
4x21 Jayhawkers31/01/1959
4x22 Kitty's Rebellion07/02/1959
4x23 Sky14/02/1959
4x24 Doc Quits21/02/1959
4x25 The Bear28/02/1959
4x26 The Coward07/03/1959
4x27 The F.U.14/03/1959
4x28 Wind21/03/1959
4x29 Fawn04/04/1959
4x30 Renegade White11/04/1959
4x31 Murder Warrant18/04/1959
4x32 Change of Heart25/04/1959
4x33 Buffalo Hunter02/05/1959
4x34 The Choice09/05/1959
4x35 There Never Was a Horse16/05/1959
4x36 Print Asper23/05/1959
4x37 The Constable30/05/1959
4x38 Blue Horse06/06/1959
4x39 Cheyennes13/06/1959
5x01 Target05/09/1959
5x02 Kitty's Injury19/09/1959
5x03 Horse Deal26/09/1959
5x04 Johnny Red03/10/1959
5x06 Tail to the Wind10/10/1959
5x07 Annie Oakley17/10/1959
5x05 Kangaroo24/10/1959
5x08 Saludos31/10/1959
5x09 Brother Whelp07/11/1959
5x10 The Boots14/11/1959
5x11 Odd Man Out21/11/1959
5x12 Miguel's Daughter28/11/1959
5x14 False Witness12/12/1959
5x16 Thick 'n' Thin26/12/1959
5x17 Groat's Grudge02/01/1960
5x18 Big Tom09/01/1960
5x20 The Tragedian23/01/1960
5x22 Doc Judge06/02/1960
5x23 Moo Moo Raid13/02/1960
5x24 Kitty's Killing20/02/1960
5x26 Unwanted Deputy05/03/1960
5x27 Where'd They Go12/03/1960
5x29 Colleen So Green02/04/1960
5x30 The Ex-Urbanites09/04/1960
5x31 I Thee Wed16/04/1960
5x32 The Lady Killer23/04/1960
5x36 The Bobsy Twins21/05/1960
5x37 Old Flame28/05/1960
5x38 The Deserter04/06/1960
6x01 Friend's Pay-Off03/09/1960
6x02 The Blacksmith17/09/1960
6x03 Small Water24/09/1960
6x04 Say Uncle01/10/1960
6x05 Shooting Stopover08/10/1960
6x06 The Peace Officer15/10/1960
6x07 Don Matteo22/10/1960
6x08 The Worm29/10/1960
6x09 The Badge12/11/1960
6x10 Distant Drummer19/11/1960
6x11 Ben Tolliver's Stud26/11/1960
6x12 No Chip03/12/1960
6x13 The Wake10/12/1960
6x14 The Cook17/12/1960
6x15 Old Fool24/12/1960
6x16 Brother Love31/12/1960
6x17 Bad Sheriff07/01/1961
6x18 Unloaded Gun14/01/1961
6x19 Tall Trapper21/01/1961
6x20 Love Thy Neighbor28/01/1961
6x21 Bad Seed04/02/1961
6x22 Kitty Shot11/02/1961
6x23 About Chester25/02/1961
6x24 Harriet04/03/1961
6x25 Potshot11/03/1961
6x26 Old Faces18/03/1961
6x27 Big Man25/03/1961
6x28 Little Girl01/04/1961
6x29 Stolen Horses08/04/1961
6x30 Minnie15/04/1961
6x31 Bless Me Till I Die22/04/1961
6x32 Long Hours, Short Pay29/04/1961
6x33 Hard Virtue06/05/1961
6x34 The Imposter13/05/1961
6x35 Chester's Dilemma20/05/1961
6x36 The Love of Money27/05/1961
6x37 Melinda Miles03/06/1961
6x38 Colorado Sheriff17/06/1961
7x01 Perce30/09/1961
7x02 Old Yellow Boots07/10/1961
7x04 Harper's Blood21/10/1961
7x05 All That28/10/1961
7x09 Milly25/11/1961
7x12 Nina's Revenge16/12/1961
7x14 A Man a Day30/12/1961
7x15 The Do-Badder06/01/1962
7x17 Cody's Code20/01/1962
7x19 Catawomper10/02/1962
7x20 Half Straight17/02/1962
7x21 He Learned About Women24/02/1962
7x22 The Gallows03/03/1962
7x23 Reprisal10/03/1962
7x24 Coventry17/03/1962
7x26 Durham Bull31/03/1962
7x27 Wagon Girls07/04/1962
7x30 The Dreamers28/04/1962
7x34 The Boys26/05/1962
8x03 Quint Asper Comes Home29/09/1962
8x05 Jenny13/10/1962
8x09 Phoebe Strunk10/11/1962
8x11 Abe Blocker24/11/1962
8x14 Uncle Sunday15/12/1962
8x15 False Front22/12/1962
8x17 Louie Pheeters05/01/1963
8x18 The Renegades12/01/1963
8x22 Shona09/02/1963
8x23 Ash16/02/1963
8x24 Blind Man's Bluff23/02/1963
8x25 Quint's Indian01/03/1963
8x29 With a Smile30/03/1963
8x34 Old York04/05/1963
9x02 Lover Boy05/10/1963
9x05 Easy Come26/10/1963
9x08 Carter Caper16/11/1963
9x09 Ex-Con30/11/1963
9x15 Dry Well11/01/1964
9x19 No Hands08/02/1964
9x22 The Kite29/02/1964
9x24 Father's Love14/03/1964
9x30 The Promoter25/04/1964
10x03 Old Man10/10/1964
10x08 Hung High14/11/1964
10x11 Chicken05/12/1964
10x12 Innocence12/12/1964
10x16 Run, Sheep, Run09/01/1965
10x26 Bank Baby20/03/1965
10x34 Honey Pot15/05/1965
10x36 He Who Steals29/05/1965
Little House on the Prairie (1974) (La petite maison dans la prairie)
1x20 Child of Pain12/02/1975