Jerry Hopper

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Né le 29 juillet 1907

Décédé le 17 décembre 1988 (81 ans)

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation / Long-métrages

Réalisation de séries

The Untouchables (1959) (Les Incorruptibles)
1x10 The Dutch Schultz Story17/12/1959
Perry Mason (1957)
5x11 The Case of the Left-Handed Liar25/11/1961
5x15 The Case of the Roving River30/12/1961
5x18 The Case of the Tarnished Trademark20/01/1962
5x24 The Case of the Melancholy Marksman24/03/1962
5x27 The Case of the Counterfeit Crank28/04/1962
9x20 The Case of the Scarlet Scandal20/02/1966
9x22 The Case of the Avenging Angel13/03/1966
9x27 The Case of the Misguided Model24/04/1966
9x29 The Case of the Crafty Kidnapper15/05/1966
The New Breed (Le Gant de velours)
1x36 Walk This Street Lightly05/06/1962
The Alfred Hitchcock Hour (Suspicion)
1x10 Day of Reckoning22/11/1962
The Fugitive (1963) (Le fugitif)
1x09 Ticket to Alaska12/11/1963
1x13 Terror at High Point17/12/1963
1x15 Home is the Hunted07/01/1964
1x19 Search in a Windy City04/02/1964
1x21 Rat in a Corner18/02/1964
1x24 Flight from the Final Demon10/03/1964
1x26 Somebody to Remember24/03/1964
1x28 The Homecoming07/04/1964
1x30 The End Game21/04/1964
2x05 Nemesis13/10/1964
2x08 Dark Corner10/11/1964
2x09 Escape Into Black17/11/1964
3x05 Conspiracy of Silence12/10/1965
3x30 Coralee26/04/1966
9x08 Carter Caper16/11/1963
9x13 Pa Hack's Brood28/12/1963
9x14 The Glory and the Mud04/01/1964
9x27 Owney Tupper Had a Daughter04/04/1964
Burke's Law (1963) (L'homme à la Rolls (1963))
2x03 Who Killed Cassandra Cass?30/09/1964
2x18 Who Killed the Toy Soldier?20/01/1965
2x20 Who Killed Wimbledon Hastings?03/02/1965
2x21 Who Killed the Fat Cat?10/02/1965
2x23 Who Killed the 13th Clown?24/02/1965
2x24 Who Killed Mr. Colby in Ladies' Lingerie?03/03/1965
2x27 Who Killed Nobody Somehow?31/03/1965
2x29 Who Killed the Rabbit's Husband?14/04/1965
2x32 Who Killed the Card?05/05/1965
3x12 The Man's Men08/12/1965
3x14 A Little Gift for Cairo22/12/1965
The Addams Family (1964) (La Famille Addams (1964))
1x04 Gomez, the Politician09/10/1964
1x05 The Addams Family Tree16/10/1964
1x08 Green-Eyed Gomez06/11/1964
1x12 Morticia, the Matchmaker04/12/1964
Twelve O'Clock High
2x05 Big Brother11/10/1965
2x12 We're Not Coming Back29/11/1965
Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea (Voyage au fond des mers)
2x06 The Left-Handed Man31/10/1965
3x03 The Day the World Ended02/10/1966
3x06 Day of Evil23/10/1966
3x19 The Mermaid29/01/1967
3x23 Doomsday Island26/02/1967
3x25 Deadly Cloud12/03/1967
4x01 Fires of Death17/09/1967
4x05 Sealed Orders22/10/1967
4x07 Fatal Cargo05/11/1967
4x08 Time Lock12/11/1967
4x09 Rescue19/11/1967
4x10 Terror26/11/1967
4x13 Deadly Amphibians17/12/1967
4x15 Terrible Leprechaun07/01/1968
4x20 Man-Beast18/02/1968
4x23 Attack10/03/1968
The Time Tunnel (Au cœur du temps)
1x09 Devil's Island11/11/1966
Get Smart (1965) (Max la Menace)
4x05 Diamonds Are a Spy's Best Friend19/10/1968
4x07 A Tale of Two Tails02/11/1968
It Takes a Thief (Opération vol)
2x18 Catspaw18/02/1969