Jason Katims

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Né le 30 novembre 1960 (60 ans)

Jason Katims

1 fan

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Créateur de série

Année Série Statut Moyenne / Nombre de votes
2018 Rise Terminée
2016 Pure Genius Terminée
2014 Friday Night at the Luncheonette Terminée
2014 About a Boy Terminée
2010 Parenthood Terminée
2007 The Wedding Bells Terminée
1999 Roswell Terminée
1996 Relativity Terminée
Moyenne de toutes ses séries14.86

Scénario / Long-métrages

Année Film Durée (min) Moyenne / Nombre de votes
2012 Je te promets (The Vow) 104
1996 Le porteur de cercueil (The Pallbearer)98
Moyenne de tous ses films13.1

Réalisation de séries

Friday Night Lights
3x05 Every Rose Has Its Thorn29/10/2008
5x11 The March26/01/2011
2x17 Do Not Sleep With Your Autistic Nephew's Therapist22/02/2011
3x17 Remember Me, I'm The One Who Loves You21/02/2012
6x12 We Made It Through the Night22/01/2015

Scénariste de séries

My So-Called Life (Angela, 15 ans)
1x06 The Substitute29/09/1994
1x11 Life of Brian10/11/1994
1x15 So-Called Angels22/12/1994
1x01 Pilot24/09/1996
1x02 Just One More Thing28/09/1996
1x04 The Unveiling12/10/1996
1x09 Jealousy23/11/1996
1x14 Billable Hours18/01/1997
1x15 Karen and Her Sisters31/03/1997
1x17 Hearts And Bones14/04/1997
1x01 Pilot06/10/1999
1x02 The Morning After13/10/1999
1x03 Monsters20/10/1999
1x04 Leaving Normal27/10/1999
1x09 Heat Wave01/12/1999
1x11 Toy House19/01/2000
1x13 The Convention02/02/2000
1x21 The White Room (1)08/05/2000
1x22 Destiny (2)15/05/2000
2x01 Skin and Bones02/10/2000
2x05 The End of the World30/10/2000
2x10 A Roswell Christmas Carol18/12/2000
2x14 How the Other Half Lives (2)19/02/2001
2x16 Heart of Mine16/04/2001
2x21 The Departure21/05/2001
3x01 Busted09/10/2001
3x09 Samuel Rising18/12/2001
3x18 Graduation14/05/2002
Boston Public
3x06 Chapter Fifty25/11/2002
3x08 Chapter Fifty-Two16/12/2002
3x09 Chapter Fifty-Three06/01/2003
3x10 Chapter Fifty-Four13/01/2003
3x11 Chapter Fifty-Five20/01/2003
3x12 Chapter Fifty-Six03/02/2003
3x15 Chapter Fifty-Nine10/03/2003
3x16 Chapter Sixty17/03/2003
3x18 Chapter Sixty-Two31/03/2003
3x19 Chapter Sixty-Three07/04/2003
3x20 Chapter Sixty-Four28/04/2003
3x21 Chapter Sixty-Five05/05/2003
3x22 Chapter Sixty-Six12/05/2003
4x02 Chapter Sixty-Nine26/09/2003
4x07 Chapter Seventy-Three07/11/2003
4x09 Chapter Seventy-Six19/12/2003
4x13 Chapter Seventy-Nine30/01/2004
4x15 Chapter Eighty-One02/03/2005
Pepper Dennis
1x05 Saving Venice02/05/2006
1x09 Charlie Babcock's Homosexual Encounter30/05/2006
Friday Night Lights
1x02 Eyes Wide Open10/10/2006
1x13 Little Girl, I Wanna Marry You24/01/2007
1x19 Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes21/03/2007
1x22 State11/04/2007
2x01 Last Days of Summer05/10/2007
3x01 I Knew You When01/10/2008
3x13 Tomorrow Blues14/01/2009
4x01 East of Dillon28/10/2009
4x13 Thanksgiving10/02/2010
5x13 Always09/02/2011
The Wedding Bells
1x01 For Whom the Bells Toll02/03/2007
1x02 Wedding from Hell16/03/2007
1x04 The Fantasy23/03/2007
1x06 The Mother13/04/2007
1x01 Pilot02/03/2010
1x02 Man Versus Possum09/03/2010
1x13 Lost and Found25/05/2010
2x01 I Hear You, I See You14/09/2010
2x17 Do Not Sleep With Your Autistic Nephew's Therapist22/02/2011
2x22 Hard Times Come Again No More19/04/2011
3x01 I Don't Want to Do This Without You13/09/2011
3x05 Nora11/10/2011
3x18 My Brother's Wedding28/02/2012
4x01 Family Portrait11/09/2012
4x05 There's Something I Need To Tell You09/10/2012
4x11 What to My Wondering Eyes11/12/2012
4x15 Because You're My Sister22/01/2013
5x01 It Has To Be Now26/09/2013
5x09 Election Day21/11/2013
5x19 Fraud Alert27/03/2014
5x22 The Pontiac17/04/2014
6x01 Vegas25/09/2014
6x10 How Did We Get Here?08/01/2015
6x12 We Made It Through the Night22/01/2015
6x13 May God Bless And Keep You Always29/01/2015
About a Boy
1x01 Pilot22/02/2014
1x02 About Total Exuberance04/03/2014
1x13 About a Rib Chute13/05/2014
2x01 About a Vasectomy14/10/2014
2x08 About a Christmas Carol09/12/2014
2x20 About a Love in the Air20/07/2015
The Path
1x07 Refugees04/05/2016
1x01 Pilot13/03/2018
1x02 Most of All to Dream20/03/2018
1x07 This Will God Willing Get Better24/04/2018
1x08 The Petition01/05/2018
1x05 Space Dogs04/09/2020