Jackson Gillis

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

pas de portrait

Devenir fan

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Créateur de série

Année Série Statut Moyenne / Nombre de votes
1956 The Hardy Boys (1956) Terminée

Réalisation de séries

The Mod Squad (La nouvelle équipe)
1x09 A Quiet Weekend in the Country03/12/1968
Mission: Impossible (1966)
6x20 Double Dead12/02/1972
Barnaby Jones
2x14 Venus as in Fly Trap06/01/1974

Scénariste de séries

Adventures of Superman (Les Aventures de Superman)
2x06 The Defeat of Superman24/10/1953
2x07 Superman in Exile31/10/1953
2x08 A Ghost for Scotland Yard07/11/1953
2x10 The Face and the Voice21/11/1953
2x12 Panic in the Sky05/12/1953
2x13 The Machine That Could Plot Crimes12/12/1953
2x21 The Golden Vulture06/02/1954
2x23 Lady in Black20/02/1954
2x26 Around the World with Superman13/03/1954
3x03 The Lucky Cat07/05/1955
3x05 Great Caesar's Ghost21/05/1955
3x09 The Magic Necklace17/09/1955
3x12 The Seven Souvenirs08/10/1955
4x08 The Wedding of Superman12/05/1956
4x11 The Deadly Rock02/06/1956
The Hardy Boys (1956)
1x01 The Mystery Of The Applegate Treasure : An Introduction21/09/1956
1x02 The Stranger28/09/1956
1x03 A Real Case05/10/1956
1x04 The First Clue12/10/1956
1x05 The Fugitive19/10/1956
1x06 Applegate's Gold26/10/1956
1x07 Dig For Treasure02/11/1956
1x08 A Pirates Chest09/11/1956
1x09 Boys In Trouble16/11/1956
1x10 Female Detective23/11/1956
1x11 Iola's Bravery30/11/1956
1x12 Footsteps In the Tower07/12/1956
1x13 The Prisoner Speaks14/12/1956
1x14 Strange Confession21/12/1956
1x15 A Golden Clue28/12/1956
1x16 The Final Search04/01/1957
1x17 The Tower Secret11/01/1957
1x18 Never Say Die18/01/1957
1x19 Boy's In Danger25/01/1957
1x20 The Tower-Treasure01/02/1957
2x01 The Mystery Of Ghost Farm : An Introduction13/09/1957
2x02 Begining Of The Puzzel20/09/1957
2x03 Detective Joe27/09/1957
2x04 Who Feeds The Cat?04/10/1957
2x05 Two Private Eyes11/10/1957
2x06 Man Named Fred18/10/1957
2x07 Animals In Danger25/10/1957
2x08 Catching A Ghost01/11/1957
2x09 The Ghost Speaks08/11/1957
2x10 Lacey's Wonderful Will15/11/1957
2x11 Detectives In Trouble22/11/1957
2x12 The Ghost Confesses29/11/1957
2x13 Iola To The Rescue06/12/1957
2x14 Panic At The Zoo13/12/1957
2x15 Uncle Billy's Secret20/12/1957
Zorro (1957)
1x03 Zorro Rides to the Mission24/10/1957
1x09 A Fair Trial05/12/1957
Perry Mason (1957)
3x02 The Case of the Watery Witness10/10/1959
3x06 The Case of Paul Drake's Dilemma14/11/1959
3x08 The Case of the Bartered Bikini05/12/1959
3x09 The Case of the Artful Dodger12/12/1959
3x14 The Case of the Prudent Proecutor30/01/1960
3x18 The Case of the Singing Skirt12/03/1960
3x24 The Case of the Ominous Outcast21/05/1960
3x26 The Case of the Flighty Father11/06/1960
4x03 The Case of the Ill-Fated Faker01/10/1960
4x27 The Case of the Grumbling Grandfather27/05/1961
5x16 The Case of the Shapely Shadow06/01/1962
5x21 The Case of the Mystified Miner24/02/1962
6x04 The Case of the Double-Entry Mind18/10/1962
6x13 The Case of the Shoplifter's Shoe03/01/1963
6x16 The Case of Constant Doyle31/01/1963
6x22 The Case of the Velvet Claws21/03/1963
7x02 The Case of the Shifty Shoebox03/10/1963
7x07 The Case of the Bigamous Spouse14/11/1963
7x16 The Case of the Ice-Cold Hands23/01/1964
7x19 The Case of the Fifty-Millionth Frenchman20/02/1964
7x23 The Case of the Woeful Widower26/03/1964
7x28 The Case of the Drifting Dropout07/05/1964
8x08 The Case of a Place Called Midnight12/11/1964
8x13 The Case of the Blonde Bonanza17/12/1964
8x17 The Case of the Golden Venom21/01/1965
8x20 The Case of the Lover's Gamble18/02/1965
8x24 The Case of the Careless Kitten25/03/1965
8x28 The Case of the Grinning Gorilla29/04/1965
8x30 The Case of the Mischievous Doll13/05/1965
9x26 The Case of the Dead Ringer17/04/1966
Lost in Space (1965) (Perdus dans l'espace (1965))
1x07 My Friend, Mr. Nobody27/10/1965
1x21 The Magic Mirror16/02/1966
2x09 The Thief of Outer Space09/11/1966
3x07 The Haunted Lighthouse18/10/1967
3x12 A Day at the Zoo29/11/1967
3x17 Princess of Space10/01/1968
3x21 Space Beauty14/02/1968
The Wild Wild West (Les Mystères de l'Ouest)
1x20 The Night of the Whirring Death18/02/1966
4x05 The Night of the Gruesome Games25/10/1968
The Fugitive (1963) (Le fugitif)
3x29 In a Plain Paper Wrapper19/04/1966
The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (Des agents très spéciaux)
3x03 The Galatea Affair30/09/1966
I Spy (US) (Les espions)
2x13 Lisa07/12/1966
3x18 This Guy Smith05/02/1968
2x05 End of the Rainbow26/10/1968
10x15 Sweet Annie Laurie05/01/1969
Ironside (1967) (L'homme de fer)
2x18 The Prophecy06/02/1969
Land of the Giants (Au pays des géants)
2x15 Our Man O'Reilly28/12/1969
Mission: Impossible (1966)
5x02 Flip Side26/09/1970
6x15 The Bride01/01/1972
6x20 Double Dead12/02/1972
Hawaii Five-O (1968) (Hawaï police d'État)
3x21 Dear Enemy17/02/1971
1x06 Suitable for Framing17/11/1971
1x08 Short Fuse19/01/1972
2x04 Dagger of the Mind26/11/1972
2x05 Requiem for a Falling Star21/01/1973
2x07 The Most Dangerous Match04/03/1973
2x08 Double Shock25/03/1973
3x01 Lovely but Lethal23/09/1973
4x04 Troubled Waters09/02/1975
5x06 Last Salute to the Commodore02/03/1976
9x06 Murder in Malibu14/05/1990
12x01 A Bird in the Hand...22/11/1992
Cade's County (Sam Cade)
1x12 The Alien Land19/12/1971
4x06 The Exchange23/10/1974
Police Woman (Sergent Anderson)
4x14 The Human Rights of Tiki Kim01/02/1978
Wonder Woman
3x09 The Deadly Dolphin01/12/1978
3x17 The Richest Man in the World19/02/1979
Knight Rider (1982) (K-2000)
2x05 Blind Spot23/10/1983
4x18 Hills of Fire14/02/1986
Murder, She Wrote (Arabesque)
2x10 Sticks & Stones15/12/1985
3x03 Unfinished Business12/10/1986
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (Loïs et Clark, les nouvelles aventures de Superman)
1x13 All Shook Up02/01/1994