Ian Toynton

Angleterre Royaume-Uni Nationalité anglaise - britannique

Né en 1946 (76 ans) • Hendon, Middlesex, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation / Long-métrages

Année Film Durée (min) Moyenne / Nombre de votes
1990 Un amour de banquier84

Réalisation de séries

Roar (Roar, la légende de Conor)
1x10 Traps00/00/0000
1x11 Daybreak00/00/0000
1x03 The Chosen28/07/1997
Covington Cross
1x13 Brothers00/00/0000
The Chinese Detective
1x01 Release30/04/1981
1x03 The Four from Fulham14/05/1981
1x04 Income Tax21/05/1981
2x01 Trials10/09/1982
2x04 Tapdancer01/10/1982
Bergerac (Bergerac, le flic de Jersey)
1x03 Unlucky Dip01/11/1981
1x07 Last Chance For a Loser29/11/1981
3x02 A Hole in the Bucket10/12/1983
The Saint (1989)
1x01 The Brazilian Connection02/09/1989
Nowhere Man (L'Homme de nulle part)
1x11 An Enemy Within20/11/1995
1x19 Doppelganger18/03/1996
1x20 Through A Lens Darkly08/04/1996
The Pretender (Le Caméléon)
1x09 Mirage04/01/1997
1x14 Ranger Jarod15/02/1997
Cracker (US)
1x05 Hell Hath No Fury16/10/1997
1x09 An American Dream11/12/1997
The Visitor (Le Visiteur)
1x12 The Chain09/01/1998
Prey (ADN, menace immédiate)
1x09 Collaboration11/06/1998
Highlander: The Raven (L'Immortelle)
1x01 Reborn26/09/1998
1x04 Sisters29/01/1999
1x10 You Bet Your Life19/03/1999
1x16 Guys and Dolls14/05/1999
2x02 The Letter01/10/1999
2x05 He's Come Undone05/11/1999
2x07 Sail Away19/11/1999
3x02 Trick or Treat27/10/2000
3x08 The Gift15/12/2000
3x16 Love Story16/03/2001
3x18 Magician20/04/2001
4x02 Home Sweet Home05/10/2001
4x11 The Start of Something Big04/01/2002
4x16 Limbo29/03/2002
4x21 Smoke and Mirrors03/05/2002
5x04 The Wedding Planner25/10/2002
Relic Hunter (Sydney Fox l'aventurière)
1x01 Buddha's Bowl25/09/1999
1x02 Smoking Gun02/10/1999
1x16 A Vanishing Art11/03/2000
1x18 The Last Knight29/04/2000
2x01 The Put Back23/09/2000
2x02 Dagger of Death30/09/2000
2x17 Don't Go Into the Woods16/04/2001
2x18 Midnight Flight23/04/2001
3x03 Sydney at Ten01/10/2001
3x07 Vampire's Kiss29/10/2001
5x18 The Bridge at Kang So Ri29/02/2000
1x04 Enemy17/11/2000
Night Visions (Les Nuits de l'étrange)
1x20 Darkness06/09/2001
1x26 Voices24/09/2001
Crossing Jordan (Preuve à l'appui)
1x06 Believers29/10/2001
1x08 Digger (1)19/11/2001
1x19 For Harry, with Love and Squalor08/04/2002
2x02 Bombs Away30/09/2002
2x08 Don't Look Back02/12/2002
2x11 Family Ties13/01/2003
24 (24 Heures Chrono)
2x15 Day 2: 10:00 P.M.-11:00 P.M.04/03/2003
2x16 Day 2: 11:00 P.M.-12:00 A.M.25/03/2003
2x21 Day 2: 4:00 A.M.-5:00 A.M.29/04/2003
2x22 Day 2: 5:00 A.M.-6:00 A.M.06/05/2003
3x02 Day 3: 2:00 P.M.-3:00 P.M.04/11/2003
3x03 Day 3: 3:00 P.M.-4:00 P.M.11/11/2003
3x04 Day 3: 4:00 P.M.-5:00 P.M.18/11/2003
3x07 Day 3: 7:00 P.M.-8:00 P.M.09/12/2003
3x08 Day 3: 8:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M.16/12/2003
3x17 Day 3: 5:00 A.M.-6:00 A.M.06/04/2004
3x18 Day 3: 6:00 A.M.-7:00 A.M.18/04/2004
The O.C. (Newport Beach)
1x03 The Gamble19/08/2003
1x17 The Rivals21/01/2004
2x01 The Distance04/11/2004
2x05 The SnO.C.09/12/2004
2x10 The Accomplice27/01/2005
2x12 The Lonely Hearts Club10/02/2005
2x15 The Mallpisode10/03/2005
2x21 The Return of the Nana05/05/2005
2x24 The Dearly Beloved19/05/2005
3x01 The Aftermath08/09/2005
3x04 The Last Waltz29/09/2005
3x10 The Chrismukkah Bar Mitz-vahkkah15/12/2005
3x12 The Sister Act19/01/2006
3x15 The Heavy Lifting09/02/2006
3x21 The Dawn Patrol13/04/2006
3x25 The Graduates18/05/2006
4x01 The Avengers02/11/2006
4x05 The Sleeping Beauty30/11/2006
4x07 The Chrismukk-huh?14/12/2006
4x12 The Groundhog Day25/01/2007
4x14 The Shake Up08/02/2007
4x16 The End's Not Near, It's Here22/02/2007
NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS : Enquêtes spéciales)
1x08 Minimum Security25/11/2003
1x02 And So the Day Begins (2)01/06/2004
1x01 Pilot (1)01/06/2004
3x01 Widow's Son in the Windshield25/09/2007
3x12 The Baby in the Bough28/04/2008
4x01 Yanks in the U.K. (1)03/09/2008
4x02 Yanks in the U.K. (2)03/09/2008
4x14 The Hero in the Hold05/02/2009
4x18 The Doctor in the Den02/04/2009
4x23 The Girl in the Mask23/04/2009
5x01 Harbingers in the Fountain17/09/2009
5x14 The Devil in the Details04/02/2010
5x22 The Beginning in the End20/05/2010
6x01 The Mastodon in the Room23/09/2010
6x09 The Doctor in the Photo09/12/2010
6x14 The Bikini in the Soup17/02/2011
6x23 The Change in the Game19/05/2011
7x01 The Memories in the Shallow Grave03/11/2011
7x06 The Crack in the Code12/01/2012
8x01 The Future in the Past17/09/2012
8x08 The But In The Joke26/11/2012
9x01 The Secrets in the Proposal16/09/2013
9x03 El Carnicero en el Coche30/09/2013
9x16 The Source in the Sludge10/03/2014
9x22 The Nail in the Coffin21/04/2014
10x01 The Conspiracy in the Corpse25/09/2014
10x22 The Next in the Last11/06/2015
11x12 The Murder of the Meninist21/04/2016
11x19 The Head in the Abutment16/06/2016
12x02 The Brain in the Bot10/01/2017
12x11 The Final Chapter: The Day in the Life21/03/2017
Touch (US)
1x02 1+1=322/03/2012
1x18 Thorax, Thrombosis & Threesomes27/04/2016
1x05 Collapse25/10/2017
1x15 No Man's Land07/03/2018
Designated Survivor
2x08 Home29/11/2017

Scénariste de séries

Relic Hunter (Sydney Fox l'aventurière)
1x04 Flag Day16/10/1999