Dan Lerner

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation / Long-métrages

Année Film Durée (min) Moyenne / Nombre de votes
1999 Le ciel est en feu (Countdown: The Sky's on Fire)89
1995 Le feu du secret (Her Hidden Truth)96
Moyenne de tous ses films13

Réalisation de séries

Lone Star
1x05 Near Mrs.00/00/0000
China Beach
2x03 Limbo14/12/1988
Midnight Caller (Jack Killian, l'homme au micro)
2x06 Take Back the Streets07/11/1989
Northern Exposure (Bienvenue en Alaska)
1x04 Dreams, Schemes and Putting Greens02/08/1990
Prey (ADN, menace immédiate)
1x02 Discovery22/01/1998
Brimstone (Le Damné)
1x06 Executioner04/12/1998
1x13 Mourning After12/02/1999
Once and Again (Deuxième chance)
1x03 The Scarlet Letter Jacket05/10/1999
1x12 The Gingerbread House21/12/1999
1x15 The Mystery Dance07/02/2000
1x20 My Brilliant Career10/04/2000
1x22 A Door, About to Open24/04/2000
2x02 Booklovers31/10/2000
2x07 Scribbling Rivalry17/01/2001
2x13 Edifice Wrecked14/02/2001
2x17 Forgive Us Our Trespasses28/03/2001
2x20 Won't Someone Please Help George Bailey Tonight (2)18/04/2001
2x22 The Second Time Around02/05/2001
3x01 Busted28/09/2001
3x08 The Sex Show30/11/2001
3x10 Pictures14/12/2001
3x16 Aaron's List of Dreams25/03/2002
3x19 Chance of a Lifetime15/04/2002
Strange World
1x09 Aerobe12/04/2002
American Dreams (Mes plus belles années)
1x03 New Frontier13/10/2002
1x04 Heartland16/10/2002
Hack (Le Justicier de l'ombre)
1x12 A Dangerous Game10/01/2003
Threat Matrix (Agence Matrix)
1x13 Stochastic Variable22/01/2004
Tru Calling (Tru Calling : Compte à rebours)
1x19 D.O.A.29/04/2004
2x02 Grace31/03/2005
NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS : Enquêtes spéciales)
2x04 Lt. Jane Doe19/10/2004
1x08 Cold Day in Shanghai26/12/2004
2x03 Whipped Doggie09/04/2006
2x06 Red Meat30/04/2006
Carnivàle (La caravane de l'étrange)
2x11 Outside New Canaan20/03/2005
What About Brian
1x01 Pilot16/04/2006
1x02 Two in Twenty-Four17/04/2006
1x05 Sex, Lies and Videotape08/05/2006
2x02 What About the Wedding...16/10/2006
2x03 What About Denial...23/10/2006
2x13 What About the Lake House...29/01/2007
Commander in Chief
1x15 Ties That Bind27/04/2006
Grey's Anatomy
3x04 What I Am12/10/2006
Friday Night Lights
1x06 El Accidente07/11/2006
The Black Donnellys
1x03 God Is a Comedian Playing to an Audience Afraid to Laugh05/03/2007
The Riches
1x08 X Spots the Mark30/04/2007
Hidden Palms (Les secrets de Palm Springs)
1x07 Stand By Your Woman27/06/2007
Side Order of Life
1x03 Separation Anxiety29/07/2007
1x06 Children and Art19/08/2007
1x08 Try To Remember09/09/2007
In Plain Sight (2008) (US Marshals, protection des témoins)
1x09 Good Cop Bad Cop27/07/2008
2x02 In My Humboldt Opinion26/04/2009
2x06 One Night Stan31/05/2009
2x12 Training Video19/07/2009
2x14 Once A Ponzi Time02/08/2009
3x05 Fish or Cut Betta28/04/2010
3x10 Her Days Are Numbered09/06/2010
4x01 The Art of the Steal01/05/2011
4x06 Something A-Mish12/06/2011
5x01 The Anti-Social Network16/03/2012
5x03 Reservations, I've Got a Few30/03/2012
5x06 The Medal of Mary20/04/2012
5x08 All's Well That Ends04/05/2012
The Starter Wife (Starter Wife)
2x01 The Forty-Year Old Virgin Queen10/10/2008
2x10 Woman Over the Influence12/12/2008
Eastwick (Les mystères d'Eastwick)
1x06 Bonfire and Betrayal28/10/2009
The Mentalist (Mentalist)
2x11 Rose-Colored Glasses14/01/2010
2x06 The Fringe12/03/2013
The Blacklist (Blacklist)
1x11 The Good Samaritan Killer13/01/2014
1x05 What on Earth Is Wrong?06/08/2014
1x10 A Pack of Cards27/08/2014
2x01 Change Scenario01/07/2015
2x03 Empathy for the Devil15/07/2015
2x10 Don't Shoot the Messenger26/08/2015
Red Band Society
1x05 So Tell Me What You Want What You Really Really Want15/10/2014
1x11 The Guilted Age31/01/2015
Chicago Fire
3x22 Category 505/05/2015
4x07 Sharp Elbows24/11/2015
5x06 That Day22/11/2016
Shades of Blue (Shades of Blue : Une flic entre deux feux)
1x03 False Face, False Heart21/01/2016
1x04 Who Is It That Can Tell Me Who I Am28/01/2016
1x05 Equal & Opposite04/02/2016
1x06 Fall of Man11/02/2016
Bull (2016)
1x08 Too Perfect06/12/2016
2x03 A Business of Favors10/10/2017
2x06 The Exception to the Rule31/10/2017
3x11 Separate Together14/01/2019
3x13 Prior Bad Acts04/02/2019
4x04 Her Own Two Feet14/10/2019
6x04 Uneasy Lies the Crown28/10/2021
5x07 Hurricane09/02/2017
5x10 I'll Fly Away02/03/2017
6x06 Beneath Still Waters08/02/2018
6x13 Strong Enough to Bend05/07/2018
1x10 Coup de Grace30/08/2017
2x04 Indivisible16/07/2018