Beth Sullivan

pas de portrait

Née le 29 août 1949 (70 ans)

Etats-Unis Nationalité américaine

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Créatrice de série

Année Série Chaine Statut
1993 Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (Docteur Quinn, femme médecin) CBS terminée
1990 The Trials of Rosie O'Neill CBS terminée

Scénario / Long-métrages

Année Film Durée (min) Moyenne sur 20 - nbre de votes
2001 Docteur Quinn, femme médecin : Dames de cœur (TV) (Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: The Heart Within (TV))90
1989 A Cry for Help: The Tracey Thurman Story (TV)96
Moyenne de tous ses films17.1

Scénariste de séries

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (Docteur Quinn, femme médecin)
1x01 Pilot01/01/1993
1x02 Epidemic02/01/1993
1x04 Law Of The Land16/01/1993
1x05 The Healing23/01/1993
1x07 Bad Water06/02/1993
1x08 Great American Medicine Show13/02/1993
1x09 The Cowboy's Lullaby20/02/1993
1x10 Running Ghost27/02/1993
1x11 The Prisoner13/03/1993
1x12 Happy Birthday27/03/1993
1x13 Rite Of Passage10/04/1993
1x14 Heroes01/05/1993
1x15 The Operation08/05/1993
1x16 The Secret15/05/1993
1x17 Portraits22/05/1993
2x01 The Race25/09/1993
2x02 Sanctuary02/10/1993
2x03 Halloween30/10/1993
2x04 The Incident06/11/1993
2x05 Saving Souls13/11/1993
2x06 Where the Heart Is (1)20/11/1993
2x07 Where the Heart Is (2)20/11/1993
2x08 Giving Thanks27/11/1993
2x09 Best Friends04/12/1993
2x10 Sully's Choice11/12/1993
2x11 A Christmas Tale - Dr. Mike's Dream18/12/1993
2x12 Crossing the Line01/01/1994
2x13 The Offering08/01/1994
2x14 The Circus15/01/1994
2x15 Another Woman22/01/1994
2x16 The Orphan Train29/01/1994
2x17 Buffalo Soldiers05/02/1994
2x18 Luck of the Draw05/03/1994
2x19 Life and Death12/03/1994
2x20 The First Circle26/03/1994
2x21 Just One Lullaby09/04/1994
2x22 The Abduction (1)30/04/1994
2x23 The Abduction (2)30/04/1994
2x24 The Campaign07/05/1994
2x25 The Man in the Moon14/05/1994
2x26 Return Engagement (1)14/05/1994
2x27 Return Engagement (2)21/05/1994
3x01 The Train24/09/1994
3x02 Fathers and Sons01/10/1994
3x03 The Cattle Drive (1)08/10/1994
3x04 The Cattle Drive (2)15/10/1994
3x05 The Library22/10/1994
3x06 Halloween II29/10/1994
3x07 A Washington Affair (1)05/11/1994
3x08 A Washington Affair (2)05/11/1994
3x10 Thanksgiving19/11/1994
3x11 Ladies' Night (1)26/11/1994
3x12 Ladies' Night (2)03/12/1994
3x13 A First Christmas10/12/1994
3x14 The Indian Agent07/01/1995
3x16 Pike's Peace28/01/1995
3x18 Cooper vs. Quinn (2)04/02/1995
3x19 What is Love?11/02/1995
3x20 Things My Father Never Gave Me18/02/1995
3x21 Baby Outlaws25/02/1995
3x22 Bone of Contention11/03/1995
3x23 Permanence of Change08/04/1995
3x24 Washita (1)29/04/1995
3x25 Washita (2)29/04/1995
3x26 Sully's Recovery06/05/1995
3x27 Ready or Not13/05/1995
3x28 For Better For Worse (1)20/05/1995
3x29 For Better or Worse (2)20/05/1995
4x01 A New Life23/09/1995
4x02 Traveling All-Stars30/09/1995
4x03 Mothers and Daughters07/10/1995
4x04 Brother's Keeper14/10/1995
4x05 Halloween III28/10/1995
4x06 Dorothy's Book04/11/1995
4x07 Promises, Promises11/11/1995
4x08 The Expedition (1)18/11/1995
4x09 The Expedition (2)18/11/1995
4x11 Hell on Wheels09/12/1995
4x12 Fifi's First Christmas16/12/1995
4x13 Change of Heart06/01/1996
4x14 Tin Star13/01/1996
4x15 If You Love Someone20/01/1996
4x16 The Ice Man Cometh27/01/1996
4x17 Dead or Alive (1)03/02/1996
4x18 Dead or Alive (2)10/02/1996
4x19 Deal with the Devil17/02/1996
4x20 Eye for an Eye24/02/1996
4x21 Hearts and Minds09/03/1996
4x22 Reunion23/03/1996
4x23 Woman of the Year06/04/1996
4x24 Last Chance13/04/1996
4x25 Fear Itself27/04/1996
4x26 One Nation04/05/1996
4x27 When a Child is Born (1)11/05/1996
4x28 When a Child is Born (2)18/05/1996
5x01 Runaway Train21/09/1996
5x02 Having It All28/09/1996
5x03 Malpractice05/10/1996
5x04 All That Glitters12/10/1996
5x05 Los Americanos19/10/1996
5x06 Last Dance26/10/1996
5x07 Right or Wrong02/11/1996
5x08 Remember Me09/11/1996
5x09 Legend16/11/1996
5x10 The Tempest23/11/1996
5x11 Separate But Equal07/12/1996
5x12 A Place to Die14/12/1996
5x13 Season of Miracles21/12/1996
5x14 The Dam11/01/1997
5x15 Farewell Appearance25/01/1997
5x16 The Most Fatal Disease01/02/1997
5x17 Colleen's Paper08/02/1997
5x18 Between Friends (1)15/02/1997
5x19 Between Friends (2)15/02/1997
5x20 Hostage22/02/1997
5x21 The Body Electric05/04/1997
6x01 Reason to Believe12/04/1997
5x25 Moment of Truth (1)26/04/1997
5x23 Starting Over03/05/1997
5x22 Before The Dawn10/05/1997
5x24 His Father's Son17/05/1997
5x26 Moment of Truth (2)27/09/1997
6x02 All That Matters04/10/1997
6x03 A Matter of Conscience11/10/1997
6x04 The Comfort of Friends18/10/1997
6x05 Wave Goodbye25/10/1997
6x08 A Time to Heal (1)15/11/1997
6x09 A Time to Heal (2)22/11/1997