Bernard Lechowick

États-Unis Nationalité américaine

Époux de Lynn Marie Latham (depuis 1981)

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Créateur de série

Année Série Statut Moyenne / Nombre de votes
2003 Wild Card (Méthode Zoé) Terminée
1993 Second Chances (Mystères à Santa Rita) Terminée
1991 Homefront (US) Terminée

Scénariste de séries

Knots Landing (Côte Ouest)
6x24 A Man of Good Will28/03/1985
7x06 A Question of Trust31/10/1985
7x09 Until Parted by Death21/11/1985
7x24 Phoenix Rising27/03/1986
7x28 His Brother's Keeper01/05/1986
8x01 Just Disappeared (1)18/09/1986
8x06 For Appearance's Sake16/10/1986
8x14 Gifts11/12/1986
8x17 No Miracle Worker08/01/1987
8x30 Cement the Relationship14/05/1987
9x03 Under Pressure08/10/1987
9x06 The Gift of Life29/10/1987
9x09 Flight of the Sunbirds19/11/1987
9x10 Noises Everywhere (1)03/12/1987
9x19 Lawfully Wedded18/02/1988
9x23 Her Letter24/03/1988
9x29 The Perfect Crime12/05/1988
10x01 Suicidal27/10/1988
10x05 Sex and Violence01/12/1988
10x07 The Briar Patch15/12/1988
10x11 Merger Made in Heaven19/01/1989
10x13 Colonel Mustard in the Conservatory with the Wrench02/02/1989
10x16 Poor Jill23/02/1989
10x20 Birds Do It, Bees Do It23/03/1989
10x28 Down Came the Rain and Washed the Spider Out (2)18/05/1989
11x01 Up the Spout Again28/09/1989
11x02 Poetic Justice05/10/1989
11x05 Best Interests26/10/1989
11x08 The Good Guys16/11/1989
11x11 Twice Victim14/12/1989
11x13 Oh, Brother04/01/1990
11x16 Out of Control25/01/1990
11x17 My Bullet01/02/1990
11x21 Good News, Bad News01/03/1990
11x24 Only Just Begun29/03/1990
11x29 Let's Get Married17/05/1990
12x01 Return Engagement13/09/1990
12x03 God Will27/09/1990
12x07 Do Not Attempt to Remove08/11/1990
12x09 Side by Side29/11/1990
12x11 Asked to Rise13/12/1990
12x14 Simmer10/01/1991
12x24 The Last One Out25/04/1991
Second Chances (Mystères à Santa Rita)
1x01 Pilot25/11/1993
1x03 Coincidence or Conspiracy09/12/1993
1x04 Living in Between16/12/1993
1x05 I Can't Get No Satisfaxion23/12/1993
1x06 Swimming Through Mud06/01/1994
1x07 If the Truth Be Told13/01/1994
1x08 Down Looks Like Up20/01/1994
1x09 Miss Friendly Santa Rita27/01/1994
1x10 Justifiable Jealousy10/02/1994
Hyperion Bay
1x07 Save the Last Dance for Me02/11/1998
1x11 Truth or Consequences27/01/1999
1x15 With Friends Like These...22/02/1999