Alan Simmonds

Canada Nationalité canadienne

Aussi appelé : Al Simmonds

Légende : Non vu Vu Wishé

Réalisation de séries

The Littlest Hobo (Le Vagabond)
4x02 Home Free23/09/1982
4x10 Rabies18/11/1982
5x04 Second Sight06/10/1983
5x05 Trucker13/10/1983
5x07 Tempest Probe27/10/1983
5x13 The Genesis Tapes (1)26/01/1984
5x14 The Genesis Tapes (2)02/02/1984
6x01 Second Best13/09/1984
6x09 Matchmaker08/11/1984
6x12 Prodigal Son29/11/1984
6x13 Torque31/01/1985
Airwolf (Supercopter)
4x01 Blackjack23/01/1987
4x08 Code of Silence13/03/1987
4x14 Ground Zero01/05/1987
MacGyver (1985)
3x05 Fire and Ice26/10/1987
The Adventures of the Black Stallion (L'Étalon noir)
1x04 Long Way Home29/09/1990
1x13 The Last Race17/11/1990
1x19 Kidnapped20/01/1991
2x07 Almost Home13/10/1991
2x08 Deadliest Bidder20/10/1991
2x19 Deadwood Kid05/01/1992
2x20 Horse of the Year12/01/1992
2x23 Black Tide02/02/1992
2x24 Going, Going, Gone!09/02/1992
Counterstrike (Force de frappe)
3x11 Cat in the Cradle11/12/1992
3x12 Bosnian Connection20/12/1992
1x01 Death and Taxes01/03/1993
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (Kung Fu, la légende continue)
4x01 Dark Vision31/01/1996
The Adventures of Sinbad (Les aventures de Sinbad)
1x11 The Prince Who Wasn't21/12/1996
1x13 Masked Marauders01/02/1997
2x01 The Sacrifice04/10/1997
2x03 Heart and Soul19/10/1997
Da Vinci's Inquest (Coroner Da Vinci)
1x06 We All Fall Down11/11/1998
1x09 The Most Dangerous Time02/12/1998
2x04 Tommy's on the Corner27/10/1999
3x12 The Sparkle Tour30/01/2001
4x02 Oppenheimer Park14/10/2001
4x04 Cheap Aftershave28/10/2001
The Crow : Stairway to Heaven (The Crow)
1x09 Before I Wake20/11/1998
1x15 Birds Of A Feather21/02/1999
1x21 Dead to Rights15/05/1999
So Weird (Aux frontières de l'étrange)
1x04 Sacrifice01/02/1999
Higher Ground (Cœurs rebelles)
1x02 Babe in Arms21/01/2000
1x10 Close Encounters17/03/2000
1x11 Best Behavior31/03/2000
1x12 Wherefore Art Thou07/04/2000
1x15 Exposed28/04/2000
1x18 One of Those Days19/05/2000
1x22 Because I Love You16/06/2000
Mysterious Ways (Mysterious Ways : Les chemins de l'étrange)
1x03 The Midas Touch07/08/2000
1x07 Crazy04/09/2000
1x17 19A09/01/2001