Delocated (2010-2013)

logo Adult Swim

Nombre d'épisodes vus / diffusés



Moyenne sur 0 vote



After testifying as a witness against a Russian mob family, "Jon" and his family are uprooted and start living undercover through the witness protection program. After existing quietly in an anonymous suburb, "Jon" accepts an offer for the family to participate in a reality show based on their current lives. In order to protect their identities from viewers—which could include the Russian gangsters who want him killed for testifying against them—they wear ski masks and have their voices surgically disguised. As part of the deal, the family is relocated to an upscale loft in New York City, where the series will be filmed. Not only does "Jon" find out that the "sweet" loft was not as advertised, his wife "Susan" promptly concludes that the life of a ski-masked, voice-disguised reality TV star is the wrong environment for her and their teenage son "David." Picked up for a second season by the network, "Jon" has little time to celebrate as the vicious Mirminsky family renews its efforts to destroy him and everything he holds dear.

Une série créée par Jon Glaser | Genre(s) : Comédie | Durée des épisodes : 22 min | Statut : Terminée depuis 2013


Liste des épisodes

Chargement des épisodes...

Saison 1

Titre de l'épisode Diffusion
1x01Bar Mitzvah19/02/2009
(11 min)
1x02Good Buds26/02/2009
(11 min)
1x03Rage Cage08/03/2009
(11 min)
1x04The Soother15/03/2009
(11 min)
1x05Member's Only22/03/2009
(11 min)
1x06Sick of It!29/03/2009
(11 min)

2 membres regardent cette série